Schedule departures Egypt to Saturday 29 April 2017

DepartureRoutesDepartureArrivalBoatAvailabilitiesOptionsState
29.04.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Hurghada (marriott) Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
06.05.2017 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
13.05.2017 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 11 2 Confirmed
Zabargad - Rocky Island - Daedalus Hurghada (marriott) Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 15 Confirmed
20.05.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal

Special Yoga

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 6 Confirmed
Famtrip - Eductour

Brothers-Deadalus-Elphinstone

Bateau Confort ( 4) Full Confirmed
27.05.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 12 Confirmed
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
03.06.2017 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 19 Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 4 Confirmed
10.06.2017 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 5 Confirmed
South From Elphinstone To Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 11 Confirmed
17.06.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
Safari Kite & Diving Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
24.06.2017 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 16 Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 17 3
01.07.2017 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
St John’s Reef - Zabargad - Rocky Island Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 12 Confirmed
08.07.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
15.07.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 6 Confirmed
22.07.2017 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 5 17 Confirmed
29.07.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 16 Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal

“Dolphins of  Fury Shoal & Yoga"

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
05.08.2017 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 17 Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 20 2
12.08.2017 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 22
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 20 2
19.08.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
26.08.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 6 4 Confirmed
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 22
02.09.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 19 1
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
09.09.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 13 Confirmed
16.09.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 13 3 Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
23.09.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 13 Confirmed
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
30.09.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24 Confirmed
07.10.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
14.10.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 1 2 Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
21.10.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Tec With Patrick Vanstraelen

Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone

Hurghada (marriott) Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) 12 Confirmed
28.10.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 9 2 Confirmed
Daedalus Fury Shoal Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
04.11.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
11.11.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 5 Confirmed
18.11.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 8 Confirmed
25.11.2017 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 6 Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 9 13 Confirmed
02.12.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
09.12.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
16.12.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
23.12.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
30.12.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
06.01.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24





Legal mentions - Copyright