Schedule departures Egypt to Friday 20 October 2017

DepartureRoutesDepartureArrivalBoatAvailabilitiesOptionsState
21.10.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Tec With Patrick Vanstraelen

Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone

Hurghada (marriott) Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
28.10.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Port Galeb Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Daedalus Fury Shoal Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
04.11.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
11.11.2017 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 2 Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
18.11.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
North Ras Mohamed

Cabin to share with woman

Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 1 Confirmed
25.11.2017 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone

Cabin to share : Man

Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 1 Confirmed
02.12.2017 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal

Winter diving cruise academy

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 17 Confirmed
09.12.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
Daedalus - Zabargad - Rocky Island - Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 2 Confirmed
16.12.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 16 6
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
23.12.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 15 2 Confirmed
30.12.2017 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 14 10
06.01.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
13.01.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
20.01.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
27.01.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
03.02.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
10.02.2018 (Saturday) Winter Academy Program Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
17.02.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 14 10
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
24.02.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
03.03.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
10.03.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Vita Xplorer ( 24) 15 9
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
17.03.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Vita Xplorer ( 24) 9 15
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
24.03.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
31.03.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Port Galeb Hurghada (marriott) Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
07.04.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 16 Confirmed
Mythical « Blue Hole » Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
14.04.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Daedalus - Zabargad - Rocky Island - Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 7 15
21.04.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 20
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 14 Confirmed
28.04.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
05.05.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 20
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
12.05.2018 (Saturday) Daedalus Fury Shoal Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Daedalus Fury Shoal Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
19.05.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Port Galeb Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
26.05.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 12 10
02.06.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal

“Dolphins of  Fury Shoal & Yoga"

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
09.06.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Mythical « Blue Hole »

Dahab –Tiran – North Ras Mohamed - Abu Nuhas - Shaab El Erg

Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
16.06.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
23.06.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 8 16
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
30.06.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
07.07.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
14.07.2018 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
21.07.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
28.07.2018 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 7 15
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
04.08.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
11.08.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
18.08.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
25.08.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
01.09.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
08.09.2018 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
15.09.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
22.09.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Mini Safari Fury Shoal Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
25.09.2018 (Tuesday) Mini Safari Fury Shoal Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
29.09.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Daedalus - Zabargad - Rocky Island - Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
06.10.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
13.10.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
20.10.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24 Confirmed
27.10.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
03.11.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
10.11.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 12 10
17.11.2018 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
24.11.2018 (Saturday) Daedalus - Zabargad - Rocky Island - Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
01.12.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
08.12.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
15.12.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
22.12.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
29.12.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22





Legal mentions - Copyright