Schedule departures Egypt to Wednesday 13 December 2017

DepartureRoutesDepartureArrivalBoatAvailabilitiesOptionsState
16.12.2017 (Saturday) Available - Disponible - Verfügbar Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
23.12.2017 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 12 1 Confirmed
30.12.2017 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 2 Confirmed
10.02.2018 (Saturday) Winter Academy Program Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) -1 Confirmed
17.02.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
24.02.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Best Of Hurghada - Safaga - Marsa Alam Hurghada (marriott) Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
03.03.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
10.03.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 6 Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
17.03.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
24.03.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
31.03.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Port Galeb Hurghada (marriott) Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
07.04.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 3 7 Confirmed
14.04.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Available - Disponible - Verfügbar Port Galeb Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
21.04.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 2 5 Confirmed
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 4 Confirmed
28.04.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
05.05.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 8 12 Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
12.05.2018 (Saturday) Daedalus Fury Shoal Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Daedalus Fury Shoal Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
19.05.2018 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Safari Kite & Diving Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
26.05.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 12 10
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
02.06.2018 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal

“Dolphins of  Fury Shoal & Yoga"

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Safari Kite & Diving Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
09.06.2018 (Saturday) South From Elphinstone To Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Mythical « Blue Hole »

Dahab –Tiran – North Ras Mohamed - Abu Nuhas - Shaab El Erg

Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
16.06.2018 (Saturday) Safari Kite & Diving Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
23.06.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 4 2 Confirmed
Available - Disponible - Verfügbar Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
30.06.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 12 12
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
07.07.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
14.07.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 22
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
21.07.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
28.07.2018 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 4 18
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
04.08.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
11.08.2018 (Saturday) Mini Safari Fury Shoal Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
14.08.2018 (Tuesday) Mini Safari Deep South (st.john's Reef) Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
18.08.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
25.08.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
01.09.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
08.09.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
15.09.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
South From Elphinstone To Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
22.09.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Mini Safari Fury Shoal Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
25.09.2018 (Tuesday) Mini Safari Fury Shoal Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
29.09.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
06.10.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 3 5 Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24 Confirmed
13.10.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
St John’s Reef - Zabargad - Rocky Island Port Galeb Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22 Confirmed
20.10.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
27.10.2018 (Saturday) St John's Reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
03.11.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
10.11.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
17.11.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
24.11.2018 (Saturday) Daedalus - Zabargad - Rocky Island - Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
01.12.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
08.12.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
15.12.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
22.12.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
29.12.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (marriott) Hurghada (marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22





Legal mentions - Copyright