Schedule departures Egypt to Monday 16 July 2018

DepartureRoutesDepartureArrivalBoatAvailabilitiesOptionsState
21.07.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
28.07.2018 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal

Family liveaboard Diving & Dolphin - Croisière famille  Plongée & Dauphins

Port Galeb Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 1 1 Confirmed
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
04.08.2018 (Saturday) St John's reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 10 1 Confirmed
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 8 Confirmed
11.08.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 5 Confirmed
Mini Safari Fury Shoal Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
14.08.2018 (Tuesday) Mini Safari Deep South (St.John's Reef) Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
18.08.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 2 Confirmed
South from Elphinstone to Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
25.08.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 3 Confirmed
South from Elphinstone to Fury Shoal Hamata Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
01.09.2018 (Saturday) St John's reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 6 Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
08.09.2018 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal

OWD Course or Yoga & Snorkling

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 10 12
Safari Kite & Diving Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
15.09.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
South from Elphinstone to Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 4 4 Confirmed
22.09.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Mini Safari Fury Shoal Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
25.09.2018 (Tuesday) Mini Safari Fury Shoal Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
29.09.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
06.10.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Hurghada (Marriott) Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 4 Confirmed
13.10.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
St John’s reef - Zabargad - Rocky island Port Galeb Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 2 Confirmed
20.10.2018 (Saturday) St John's reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
27.10.2018 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Hurghada (Marriott) Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
03.11.2018 (Saturday) St John's reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
10.11.2018 (Saturday) St John's reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 6 1 Confirmed
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
17.11.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal

OWD Course or Yoga & Snorkling

Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22 Confirmed
24.11.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Port Galeb Hurghada (Marriott) Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) Full Confirmed
Daedalus - Zabargad - Rocky Island - Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 10 Confirmed
01.12.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
08.12.2018 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 4 20 Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
15.12.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
22.12.2018 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 17 Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
29.12.2018 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
02.02.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
09.02.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
16.02.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
23.02.2019 (Saturday) Winter Academy program Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
02.03.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
09.03.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
16.03.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 12 Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
23.03.2019 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed

Special épave - Special wreck

Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 10 Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
30.03.2019 (Saturday) Tiran & North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 14 10
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
06.04.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
13.04.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Tiran & North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 4 Confirmed
20.04.2019 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 4 20
Mythical « Blue Hole » Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 6 16
27.04.2019 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
04.05.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
11.05.2019 (Saturday) St John's reef Hamata Hamata Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
St John's reef Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
18.05.2019 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) 9 15
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
25.05.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
01.06.2019 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
08.06.2019 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
15.06.2019 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
22.06.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
29.06.2019 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
06.07.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
13.07.2019 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
20.07.2019 (Saturday) Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
27.07.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
03.08.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
10.08.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
17.08.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
24.08.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
31.08.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
07.09.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 11 Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
14.09.2019 (Saturday) Brothers Dedealus Elphinstone Port Galeb Port Galeb Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 0 22
21.09.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
28.09.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 6 18
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
05.10.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
12.10.2019 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
19.10.2019 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
26.10.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
02.11.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
09.11.2019 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Dolphin Fury Shoal Marsa Alam Marsa Alam Bateau Confort ( 22) 0 22
16.11.2019 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) Full Confirmed
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
23.11.2019 (Saturday) Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
30.11.2019 (Saturday) Ras Mohamed & Brothers Islands Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
07.12.2019 (Saturday) North Ras Mohamed Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 0 24
Available - Disponible - Verfügbar Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Bateau Confort ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
14.12.2019 (Saturday) Available - Disponible - Verfügbar Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Bateau Confort ( 24) 24
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
21.12.2019 (Saturday) Available - Disponible - Verfügbar Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Bateau Confort ( 24) 24
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
28.12.2019 (Saturday) Available - Disponible - Verfügbar Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Bateau Confort ( 24) 24
Vita Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Vita Xplorer ( 24) 24
Okeanos Xplorer : Available - Disponible Hamata Hamata Okeanos Xplorer ( 22) 22
04.01.2020 (Saturday) Available - Disponible - Verfügbar Hurghada (Marriott) Hurghada (Marriott) Bateau Confort ( 24) 24





Legal mentions - Copyright